DMMA Board Members

If you want to ask any of the board members a question please fill this out.

Mike Klonoski, President, Landscape Committee & Ad Hoc Desert Fairways Design Review

Tom Scavone, Vice President, Elections Committee, & Owner Liaison Co-Chair

J. Derek Hill, Treasurer

Kevin Frawley, Secretary, Legal Committee, Safety & Access Committee Co-Chair

Frank Brown, Owner Services Committee, Covenants Committee & Owner Liaison Co-Chair

Jim Duffey, Safety & Access Committee Co-Chair

Bill Eckholm, Ad Hoc Parkway Committee

Ron Helm, Communications Committee

Dave Ostermeyer, Design Review Committee